Monday, December 27, 2010

Music Download: Black Cloud Music- 12 Days on Cloud9

Peep the latest project from the Black Cloud fam. A couple of days ago they dropped 12 Days on Cloud9. The project consist of all 6 members, Noa James, Curtiss King, Faimkills, Art Barz, Yasin, and Jynxx. The majority of the production was handled by Jynxx and Curtiss King, with the exception of  one sick track from J. Bizness.

This compilation also features appearances from Richard Wright, Skeem Price, Celphi, Logic, Phantom Thrett, Monks One,  Ariez, and Rosevelt. Please click the link below to download. 12 Days on Cloud9 features nothing but straight bangers!

Download: BlackCloud Music Presents: 12 Days on Cloud9

No comments:

Post a Comment