Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Music Video: Gangrene (The Alchemist + Oh No) - The Sickness + Gutter Water Cover Art & Tracklisting

The super dope duo of The Alchemist and Oh No aka Gangrene have just released this video for "The Sickness" off the upcoming EP, Saw Blade on Decon Media. The video was directed by Jason Goldwatch. Pick up the limited Saw Blade vinyl with 4 exclusive non album tracks here. The full length album, Gutter Water drops on November 22! Peep the cover art by Dan Park and tracklisting below!

1. Intro
2. Boss Shit  (Cuts by DJ Romes)
3. Not High Enough
4. Gutter Water (ft. Raekwon)
5. Get Into Some Gangster Shit (ft. Planet Asia)
6. Take Drugs
7. Chain Swinging (Cuts by DJ Romes)
8. Wassup Wassup (ft. Fashawn and Evidence)
9. All Bad (Cuts by DJ Romes)
10. Breathing Down Yo Neck (ft. MED)
11. From Another Orbit (ft. Roc C)
12. Ransom
13. Standing In The Shadows
14. Brass Knuckle Rap (ft. Guilty Simpson)
15. Not Leaving (ft. Big Twins)

No comments:

Post a Comment